Watch the Inauguration of President Elect Donald Trump

Please complete the required fields.




Watch President Elect Donald Trump take the oath of office to become the 45th President of the United States, on Friday, January 20, 2017, with this live NBCĀ feed via youtube. Coverage of the inauguration ceremony and festivities starts at 11:30 am ET.

The day will proceed according to this schedule (lifehacker.com):

  • Swearing-in ceremony: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
  • Oath of office and inaugural address: Around noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
  • Luncheon: Around 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
  • Review of Armed Forces: Around 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • Inaugural parade: Sometime in the afternoon.
  • Inaugural balls: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT onward.

Photo: By Joint Congressional Inauguration Committee. Colorized by User:Gage per discussion.[1]http://www.inaugural.senate.gov/imo/media/doc/Entire%20Program.pdf, Public Domain, Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *